Structure

Print
 

 


Chief Justice Ivars Bickovics

Assistant to the Chief Justice, Linda Strazdina: +371 67020350; fax: +371 67020351; at@at.gov.lv

 

ADMINISTRATION

Head of the Administration, Sandra Lapina: +371 67020395; sandra.lapina@at.gov.lv

Legal adviser of the Administration, Ilze Leja: +371 67020388; ilze.leja@at.gov.lv

Division of Human Resources

Head of the Division Gunita Argale: +371 67020394; gunita.argale@at.gov.lv

Division of Finance

Head of the Division Uldis Cuma Zvirbulis: +371 67020307; uldis.zvirbulis@at.gov.lv

Chief Bookkeeper, Elvira Grigorjeva: +371 67020306; fax: +371 67020701; elvira.grigorjeva@at.gov.lv

Division of Communication

Head of the Division Rasma Zvejniece: +371 67020396, +371 28652211; rasma.zvejniece@at.gov.lv

Press secretary Baiba Kataja: +371 67020396; baiba.kataja@at.gov.lv

Division of Information Technologies

Head of the Division Pavels Veleckis: +371 67020305; pavels.veleckis@at.gov.lv

Division of Document Administration

Head of the Division Janis Supe: +371 67020388; janis.supe@at.gov.lv

Senior Specialist of Document Circulation Anda Straume: +371 67020312; anda.straume@at.gov.lv

Archivist Inita Millere: +371 67020309; inita.millere@at.gov.lv

Chancery of the Supreme Court

Head of the Chancery Santa Paura-Ozolina: +371 67020370; santa.ozolina@at.gov.lv

Deputy Head of the Chancery, Anda Eglite: +371 67020314; anda.eglite@at.gov.lv

Secretaries of the Department of Civil Cases: +371 67020364

Secretaries of the Department of Criminal Cases: +371 67020361

Secretaries of the Department of Administrative Cases: +371 67020339

 

DIVISION OF CASE-LAW AND RESEARCH

Head of the Division, Anita Zikmane: +371 67020315, anita.zikmane@at.gov.lv

Legal advisers, Aleksandrs Potaicuks: +371 67020704,  aleksandrs.potaicuks@at.gov.lv; Reinis Markvarts: +371 67020704, reinis.markvarts@at.gov.lv

Consultant on law application issues, Zinaida Indruna: +371 67020390, zinaida.indruna@at.gov.lv

Consultants,  Anda Krastina: +371 67020338, anda.krastina@at.gov.lv; Evita Plumina: +371 67020347; evita.plumina@at.gov.lv; Ieva Liepina: +371 67020338, ieva.liepina@at.gov.lv

 

DIVISION OF PROVISION OF REGIME OF SECRECY

Head of the Division Signe Zalkalne: +371 67020389; signe.zalkalne@at.gov.lv, srnd@at.gov.lv

 

SECRETARIAT OF THE COUNCIL FOR THE JUDICIARY

Executor of duties of the Head of Secretariat, Solvita Herbacevica: +371 67020379, solvita.harbacevica@at.gov.lv

Adviser, Dace Sulmane: +371 67020352, dace.sulmane@at.gov.lv

Legal adviser, Linda Kalnina, +371 67020311, linda.kalnina@at.gov.lv

Consultant, Irina Casa, +371 67020343, irina.casa@at.gov.lv

 

CASSATION INSTANCE

The Department of Civil Cases

Chair of the Department, Edite Vernusa

Assistant to the Chair of the Department, Linda Vigante: +371 67020387, linda.vigante@at.gov.lv

Scientific adviser Rihards Gulbis: +371 67020318, rihards.gulbis@at.gov.lv

Judges: Intars Bisters, Anda Briede, Vanda Cirule, Anita Cernavska, Inara Garda, Valerijans Jonikans, Aivars Keiss, Lubova Kusnire, Inta Lauka, Valerijs Maksimovs, Zane Pteresone, Normunds Salenieks, Marika Senkane, Aigars Strupiss, Anda Vitola, Marite Zagere

The Department of Criminal Cases

Chair of the Department, Peteris Dzalbe

Assistant to the Chair of the Department, Sanita Jefimova: +371 67020353, sanita.jefimova@at.gov.lv

Scientific advisers, Janis Baumanis: +371 67020326, janis.baumanis@at.gov.lvNora Magone: +371 67020345, nora.magone@at.gov.lv

Judges: Aija Branta, Voldemars Cizevskis, Arturs Freibergs, Anita Nusberga, Peteris Opincans, Anita Polakova, Inguna Radzevica 

The Department of Administrative Cases

Chair of the Department,Veronika Krumina

Assistant to the Chair of the Department, Silvija Kuskina: +371 67020344, silvija.kuskina@at.gov.lv

Scientific advisers, Inga Bertaite: +371 67020717, inga.bertaite@at.gov.lvKristine Aperane: +371 67020332, kristine.aperane@at.gov.lv; Liva Dreimane: +371 67020332, liva.dreimane@at.gov.lv

Judges: Dzintra Amerika, Andris Gulans, Vesma Kakste, Janis Neimanis, Ilze Skultane, Livija Slica, Rudite Vidusa; Anita Kovalevska and Ieva Viskere (temporarily execute duties of a judge)

Judges Jautrite Briede and Dace Mita are temporarily absent